Click to close the image preview

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Most Liked Users
User Reps Count
Announcements
Community Feedback Contest Winners Announced!
The Winners from the Mozy Community Feedback Contest have been announced! Did you win? See who won a $50 Amazon Gift Card on the blog today...

Join Us for the March Webinar: My Backup Is Not Working, How Do I Fix That?
Have you ever wondered how to troubleshoot your backups when they're missed or stop working fully? Join us on March 29th at 9AM PST while we walk you through some basic troubleshooting and your options for fixing backup issues with Support. Register HERE.
Imbatnan
Warrior
(5)
Solved (Go to Solution)

New Computer. Previous Backup on Mozy is not Visible. Need help please

Im sure this is a common issue but I'm new to Windows 10 so I'm doubly cross-eyed. Replaced dead computer, Mozy files seemed to be restoring perfectly, but I can't find them and now the only back up I see is the auto backup on the new pc! 

Please please help me locate my old files? Thank you!

AngelinaS
(194)
Solution

Re: New Computer. Previous Backup on Mozy is not Visible. Need help please