How do I remove my old computer from my Mozy list?
I changed computers last winter. The old computer still shows on my Mozy list and does not need to be backed up. It is never used. But it contains many of the photos and files I have on the new computer, and I don't want to lose those if they are deleted when the old computer is removed from the Mozy list. Should I remove the old computer from the Mozy list and how do I do this?
Re: How do I remove my old computer from my Mozy list?
This doesn't answer my question about the security of all the files which are now on both the old and the new computer. If I delete the backup from the old computer in my list (this backup does not take place any longer), does it also delete my files on the new computer?