I am adding a second computer to MozyHome. It has completely different files. How do I back up a completely different set of files. It asks me if I want to restore. That scares me as I have never backed this computer up before and I don't want to wipe the existing files with the files from my first computer..
I see that a computer replacement was performed on your account, but that it was a replacement for a computer that had been created shortly before the newer computer was added. Both computers have the same name, so I'm guessing that this other creation was a previous install attempt? Possibly an install of the software that was a few hours or minutes before the more recent install?
During an install, if a machine replacement is performed you should get a warning indication of a replace machine operation. This warning message will tell you the name of the computer that is being replaced. Even if the replaced computer doesn't have any data to restore, you may still receive the restore files prompt.
Right now I see two computers on your account. One is much older than the other, so I don't believe you've wiped anything from the original computer.