3. Select the User you wish to delete. If you have a large list of users you can use the search feature.
4. Click "Delete User"
5. Confirm by clicking "OK"
Please note that once you delete a user you can not 'un-delete' them. You will need to recreate the user account and add machines as necessary as the machines will be deleted that are under that users account.
Please note: This tutorial is not intended as a forum thread but rather to provide support through the video and documentation within. Please post any questions in the support community.