For some reason, a recent change to the Admin console now shows ALL the users (including deleted ones) by default. This is VERY CONFUSING because when you login and see that a user has NEVER backed up it triggers a mental alert. Only after digging in and trying to contact the user (or their machine) do I realize that the user no longer works for the company or that the machine has been deleted.
THIS IS STUPID!
If I want to see my deleted users, there should be a check box or filter option so that I can show them, but most people dont need to see deleted uses on a regular basis.
Re: Hide DELETED USERS in admin console by default
ScottMc101 - We are aware of this issue and it has been reported a while back. There will be a release soon that will have the fix in the Admin Console. We currently do not have an ETA on the next update but it is coming soon.
If a response has resolved your issue, please mark it as a solution to help the Mozy community.